Company history and features of Helmut Lang brand products

We will send the material to you by email:


Время чтения: 4 мин.

Helmut Lang is a brand that has earned fame for its eccentric and extraordinary approach to the manufacture of women’s, men’s clothing and luxury perfumes. This is one of the brightest figures in modern fashion. Thanks to its individuality, the brand unmistakably wins. The variety of products is amazing. These are streetwear for women and men with a classic cut, dresses and suits, underwear, shoes, handbags and briefcases, various accessories and luxury perfumes.

General information

Бренд Helmut Lang

Helmut Lang, born in Austria, believed that the purpose of his life was the art of design and fine art. Thanks to the collection of fashionable clothes, he demonstrated to the whole society how to dress in order not only to look stylish, but also to feel very comfortable. A distinctive feature of the brand can be called a competent balance of innovation and uniqueness. Creating his outfits, the famous designer emphasized the complete absence of standards and the use of unusual, complex forms.

According to him, the clothes of a modern person do not always have to correspond to fashion trends, they cannot always attract attention, but they must be comfortable. Because when a person is comfortable, confidence, good mood and excellent health appear in his life.

Biography

Lang was introduced to the world in 1956 in Vienna. The boy’s parents cherished the dream that their child would become a great financier, but after their divorce, Helmut had to leave for a small village in the Alps with his grandparents. At that time, he dreamed of being an artist, but a strict Catholic education and established family traditions forced him to return to his hometown and begin his studies at a business school. Here the young man got acquainted with the Viennese fashion of the 70s.

Following fashion, Hellmuth favored frayed jeans and flashy shirts that matched his inner world. He looked in stores for outfits that at least slightly suited his temperament, but, unfortunately, he could not find anything he needed in any of them. At this point, Lang decided to make his own clothes for himself. The talent given at birth helped the debutant designer to get the first fruits. Lang recruits a small staff of cutters and tailors and with their help opens his own workshop. In 1977, the young man opened the doors to his first clothing store. Business took off.

Brand history

история бренда Helmut Lang

Aspiring fashion designer Helmut first created individual clothes – for himself. But already in 1977 he created a fashion studio in Vienna. In 1986, she made her debut in Paris with a collection of women’s clothing at the Center Georges Pompidou. In 1987 he presented a men’s collection. After a successful publication in France, he returns to his roots, and in the late 90s he moves to New York. During this period, under the Helmut Lang brand, in addition to clothing, there are also lines of shoes, jeans, underwear and fashion accessories. 700 boutiques around the globe – and the brand is at the peak of recognition.

Since 1997, Soho in Manhattan has been the official office of the company. In 1999, a little more than half of the fashion designer’s trademark is acquired by the Milanese brand Prada. Helmut Lang stays with the company for a short time until the remaining interest is bought out, after which he leaves his brainchild in 2004. In the early 2000s, the brand produced the first compositions of women’s and men’s perfumes. In 2005, having made the last collection, the founder finally leaves the company – and Prada dominates the brand.

Since 2000, the company has been experiencing great difficulties. In 2005, after the liquidation of the office in Soho, activities cease everywhere. All stores are closed in turn, leaving only one in Paris, but only until that day, until all stocks were sold out. However, in several cities in Germany and Austria, points of sale continue to exist

Clothing Helmut Lang

The main feature of the trademark is the use of surprisingly airy and soft to the touch fabrics. As such, they require very delicate handling. To maintain the proper and stylish look of your Helmut Lang clothing, dry cleaning only is recommended. Also, lovers of his things note their dimensionlessness. And thanks to the use of stretchy fabrics and asymmetrical cuts, the clothes are suitable for everyone.

Fragrances Helmut Lang

Elite perfume from the famous fashion designer – both classic and original flavors. Thanks to the wide range of scented products, everyone can easily choose for themselves a unique and unsurpassed bright fragrance to give a special charm. There are fragrances for the stronger sex in the collection, which are able to emphasize the firmness and confidence of their owner and delight even the greatest connoisseur of perfumery.

История компании и особенности продукции бренда Helmut Lang

| Просмотров:
Отправим материал вам на EMail:


Время чтения: 3 мин.

Helmut Lang – торговая марка, заслужившая известность благодаря эксцентричному и неординарному подходу при изготовлении женской, мужской одежды и элитной парфюмерии. Это одна из самых ярких фигур в современной моде. Благодаря своей индивидуальности, бренд безошибочно выигрывает. Разнообразие товаров удивляет. Это уличная одежда для женщин и мужчин классического кроя, платья и костюмы, нижняя одежда, обувь, сумочки и портфели, разные аксессуары и элитная парфюмерия.

Общие сведения

Бренд Helmut LangHelmut Lang, рожденный в Австрии, считал, что цель его жизни заключается в дизайнерском искусстве и изобразительном творчестве. Благодаря коллекции модной одежды он продемонстрировал всему обществу как следует одеваться, чтобы не просто стильно выглядеть, но еще и весьма комфортно себя чувствовать. Отличительной чертой бренда можно назвать грамотное соотношение новаторства и уникальности. Создавая свои наряды, известный дизайнер подчеркнул полное отсутствие стандартов и использование необычных, сложных форм.

По его суждениям, одежда современного человека не всегда должна соответствовать модным тенденциям, не постоянно может приковывать внимание, но она должна быть удобной. Потому что когда человеку комфортно, в его жизни появляется уверенность, хорошее настроение и прекрасное самочувствие.

Биография

Ланг предстал миру в 1956 году в Вене. Родители мальчика лелеяли мечту, что их чадо станет великолепным финансистом, но Хельмуту пришлось уехать после их развода в маленькую деревушку в Альпах к дедушке и бабушке. В то время он грезил мечтами быть художником, но строгое католическое образование и устоявшиеся семейные традиции заставили его вновь приехать в родной город и начать обучение в бизнес-школе. Здесь юноша познакомился с венской модой 70-х.

Следуя моде, Хельмут предпочитал потрепанные джинсы и броские рубашки, которые соответствовали его внутреннему миру. Он искал в магазинах наряды, которые хоть немного подходили его темпераменту, но, к сожалению, ни в одном из них ничего нужного найти не удалось. В этот момент Ланг решил изготовить для себя одежду собственноручно. Талант, данный при рождении, помог дебютанту-дизайнеру получить первые плоды. Ланг набирает небольшой штат закройщиков и портных и с их помощью открывает свою личную мастерскую. В 1977 году молодой человек открыл двери в свой первый салон одежды. Бизнес пошел в гору.

История бренда

история бренда Helmut LangНачинающий модельер Хельмут сначала создавал одежду индивидуальную – для себя. Но уже в 1977 году в Вене он создает студию моды. В 1986 году впервые заявляет о себе в Париже с коллекцией женской одежды в Центре Жоржа Помпиду. В 1987 презентует мужскую коллекцию. После успешного выхода в свет во Франции он возвращается к своим истокам, а в конце 90-х переезжает в Нью-Йорк. В этот период под брендом Helmut Lang помимо одежды выпускаются также линии обуви, джинсов, белья и модных аксессуаров. 700 бутиков по земному шару – и торговая марка находится на пике узнаваемости.

С 1997 года Сохо на Манхеттене является официальным офисом компании. В 1999 году чуть больше половины торговой марки модельера приобретается миланским брендом Prada. В течение недолгих лет Хельмут Ланг пребывает в компании до выкупа оставшихся процентов, после чего он оставляет свое детище в 2004 году. В начале 2000 годов бренд изготавливает первые композиции женских и мужских духов. В 2005 году, сделав последнюю коллекцию, основатель окончательно покидает компанию – и Prada главенствует над торговой маркой.

С 2000 года фирма испытывает большие трудности. В 2005 году после ликвидации офиса в Сохо деятельность прекращается везде. Все магазины поочередно закрываются, остается лишь один в Париже, но только до того дня пока не были распроданы все запасы. Тем не менее в нескольких городах Германии и Австрии, точки продаж продолжают существовать

Одежда Helmut Lang

Основная черта товарного знака – использование удивительно воздушных и мягких на ощупь тканей. В связи с этим они требуют весьма деликатного обращения. Для сохранения надлежащего и стильного вида одежды от Helmut Lang рекомендуется только сухая чистка. Также любители его вещей отмечают их безразмерность. А благодаря использованию растяжимых тканей и несимметричного кроя, одежда подходит для всех.

Ароматная продукция Helmut Lang

Элитный парфюм от знаменитого модельера – как классические, так и оригинальные ароматы. Благодаря широте ассортимента душистой продукции, каждый может с легкостью выбрать для себя единичный и непревзойденный яркий аромат для придания особого очарования. Имеются в коллекции ароматы и для сильного пола, которые способны подчеркнуть твердость и уверенность своего хозяина и привести в восхищение даже самого большого ценителя парфюмерии.

2 анекдота в рассылке Гарантированно!
А также получайте всевозможные бонусы, бесплатные билеты и скидки на конференции!